Zuständigkeiten


ReligionslehrerInnen: ​
​A – E​Hödl FranzTel.: 05 0248 345/432​E-Mail: franz.hoedl@lsr-stmk.gv.at
​F – M ​Gimpel Gabriele​Tel.: 05 0248 345/416​E-Mail: gabriele.gimpel@lsr-stmk.gv.at
​N – Z​Sattler-Messner Karin​Tel.: 05 0248 345/174​E-Mail: karin.sattler-messner@lsr-stmk.gv.at
WerklehrerInnen:​ ​
​A – Z ​Hödl Edith​Tel.: 05 0248 345/277​E-Mail: edith.hoedl@lsr-stmk.gv.at
​StützlehrerInnen:
​A – HO​Glettler-Pensold Andrea​Tel.: 05 0248 345/431​E-Mail: andrea.glettler-pensold@lsr-stmk.gv.at
HU – ZHandl Marie-Theres
​Tel.: 05 0248 345/183​E-Mail: marie-theres.handl@lsr-stmk.gv.at
​Assistenz​Ritter Lydia ​Tel.: 05 0248 345/189​E-Mail: lydia.ritter@lsr-stmk.gv.at
Lehrerreserven:
A – Z​Gragl Roswitha​Tel.: 05 0248 345/290​E-Mail: roswitha.gragl@lsr-stmk.gv.at
Berufsschulen:​ ​
A – Z​Hödl Franz​Tel.: 05 0248 345/432​E-Mail: franz.hoedl@lsr-stmk.gv.at
Fortbildungsveranstaltungen:
​Hödl Franz​Tel.: 05 0248 345/432​E-Mail: franz.hoedl@lsr-stmk.gv.at
​Hödl Edith​Tel.: 05 0248 345/277​E-Mail: edith.hoedl@lsr-stmk.gv.at
​Gimpel Gabriele​Tel.: 05 0248 345/416​E-Mail: gabriele.gimpel@lsr-stmk.gv.at
​Glettler-Pensold Andrea​Tel.: 05 0248 345/431​E-Mail: andrea.glettler-pensold@lsr-stmk.gv.at
​Sattler-Messner Karin​Tel.: 05 0248 345/174​E-Mail: karin.sattler-messner@lsr-stmk.gv.at
​Handl Marie-Theres
​Tel.: 05 0248 345/183​E-Mail: marie-theres.handl@lsr-stmk.gv.at
​Gragl Roswitha​Tel.: 05 0248 345/290​E-Mail: roswitha.gragl@lsr-stmk.gv.at
Einzeldienstreiseaufträge:​ ​
​Hödl Franz​Tel.: 05 0248 345/432​E-Mail: franz.hoedl@lsr-stmk.gv.at
Schulveranstaltungen:
Ausland​Hödl Franz​Tel.: 05 0248 345/432​E-Mail: franz.hoedl@lsr-stmk.gv.at
Inland​Glettler-Pensold Andrea​Tel.: 05 0248 345/431​E-Mail: andrea.glettler-pensold@lsr-stmk.gv.at
Berufspraktische Tage:​ ​
​Hödl Franz​Tel.: 05 0248 345/432​E-Mail: franz.hoedl@lsr-stmk.gv.at